This help site has been deprecated. Please send your requests to

Chardham Yatra || Chardham Package

ambikasharma4574's Avatar


05 Nov, 2021 07:08 AM

The most holy journey circuit, the circuit of legends, the circuit that indulges four residences of God; you can basically continue characterizing these two words in various and wonderful ways. Journey was started by sage Adi Shankaracharya, an extraordinary Hindu scholarly and reformer. The sage began this heavenly excursion in the eighth century with the rationale of restoring the Hindu religion, and unquestionably the four objections were wonderful to fill his need. Yamunotri (the residence of Shakti Yamuna), Gangotri (the home of Shakti Ganga), Kedarnath (the habitation of Lord Shiva) and Badrinath (the house of Lord Vishnu) are the four sacred spots accepting the lower regions of the Garhwal Himalayas, Uttarakhand.

Read More:- Chardham Yatra || Chardham Package

Discussions are closed to public comments.
If you need help with please start a new discussion.

Keyboard shortcuts


? Show this help
ESC Blurs the current field

Comment Form

r Focus the comment reply box
^ + ↩ Submit the comment

You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac