This help site has been deprecated. Please send your requests to

What are your requirements for a cloud server?

darshbhatt64's Avatar


23 Jul, 2022 11:23 AM

The three primary types of cloud computing are software as a service (SaaS), platform as a service (PaaS), and infrastructure as a service (IaaS) (IaaS). The software component sits at the top of a cloud computing stack, followed by the platform component and then the infrastructure component.

Source : AWS Classes In Pune

Discussions are closed to public comments.
If you need help with please start a new discussion.

Keyboard shortcuts


? Show this help
ESC Blurs the current field

Comment Form

r Focus the comment reply box
^ + ↩ Submit the comment

You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac